Muskingum County Center for Seniors

160 N. 4th Street • Zanesville, Ohio 43701 • 740-454-9761

Directory

Staff

Ann Combs - Executive Director - amcombs@muskingumcounty.org

Erica Silvia - Administrative Assistant - edsilivia@muskingumcounty.org

Becky Bruce - Supportive Service Director - bjbruce@muskingumcounty.org

Debra Moore - Supportive Service Specialist - djmoore@muskingumcounty.org

Earl Stapleton - Food Service Director - cestapleton@muskingumcounty.org

Jodi Paul - Transportation Director - jlpaul@muskingumcounty.org

Carol Morgan - Activity Assistant - cemorgan@muskingumcounty.org

Tara Rock - Activity Director - throck@muskingumcounty.org

Cindy Sheppard - Receptionist - clsheppard@muskingumcounty.org

Kurt Ufholz - Fiscal Officer - kaufholz@muskingumcounty.org

Board Members

Anthony Adornetto, Sheryl Derry, Ginger Hamilton, R. Susan Jones, Janice McFerren, James McDonald, Howard Stewart, Megan Durst, Brian Wagner, Keely Warden

Board of Commissioners

Jim Porter, Cindy Cameron, Mollie Crooks


Trips

Hello Dolly, The Ohio Theatre - May 7, 2019

Veterans Memorial - May 22, 2019

Ohio State Fair - July 30, 2019

Amish "Simple Sanctuary" - August 28, 2019

Washington D.C. - September 20th through 23rd

Belden Village Shopping - October 23, 2019

Cruise - November 3rd through 10th

Christmas in New York City - December 9th through 11th

Clifton Mill - December 11, 2019


Dance Bands

April 26th ~ Pleasant Valley Boys


Menu

Menu for the Week of April 22, 2018

Monday - Spaghetti with meat sauce, tossed salad, cauliflower, baked apples

Tuesday - Chicken breast, rice pilaf, baby carrots, 3 bean salad, mandarin oranges

Wednesday - Sliced turkey, dressing, peas, coleslaw, cherry crisp

Thursday - Meatloaf, mashed potatoes, cooked cabbage, fruited jello, graham crackers

Friday - Ham & beans, wedge fries, fruit cup, cornbread

Menu is Subject to Change


Hours of Operation

Monday & Tuesday - 8am to 10pm
Wednesday - Thursday 8am to 4pm
Friday - 8am to 10pm