Muskingum County Center for Seniors

160 N. 4th Street • Zanesville, Ohio 43701 • 740-454-9761

Directory

Staff

Ann Combs - Executive Director - amcombs@muskingumcounty.org

Erica Silvia - Administrative Assistant - edsilivia@muskingumcounty.org

Becky Bruce - Supportive Service Director - bjbruce@muskingumcounty.org

Debra Moore - Supportive Service Specialist - djmoore@muskingumcounty.org

Earl Stapleton - Food Service Director - cestapleton@muskingumcounty.org

Jodi Paul - Transportation Director - jlpaul@muskingumcounty.org

Carol Morgan - Activity Assistant - cemorgan@muskingumcounty.org

Tara Rock - Activity Director - throck@muskingumcounty.org

Cindy Sheppard - Receptionist - clsheppard@muskingumcounty.org

Kurt Ufholz - Fiscal Officer - kaufholz@muskingumcounty.org

Board Members

Anthony Adornetto, Sheryl Derry, Ginger Hamilton, R. Susan Jones, Janice McFerren, James McDonald, Howard Stewart, Megan Durst, Brian Wagner, Keely Warden

Board of Commissioners

Jim Porter, Cindy Cameron, Mollie Crooks


Trips

Amish "Simple Sanctuary" - August 28, 2019

Belden Village Shopping - October 23, 2019

Cruise - November 3rd through 10th

Christmas in New York City - December 9th through 11th

Clifton Mill - December 11, 2019


Dance Bands

June 21st ~ Brenda Sue & the Out-of-Towners

June 28th ~ Pleasant Valley Boys


Menu

Menu for the Week of June 21, 2019

Monday - Spaghetti with meatballs, tossed salad, cauliflower, baked apples

Tuesday - Chicken breast, rice pilaf, baby carrots, 3 bean salad, mandarin oranges

Wednesday - Sliced turkey, dressing, peas, coleslaw, cherry crisp

Thursday - BBQ pork sandwich, baked beans, wedge fries, fruit cup

Friday - Meat loaf, mashed potatoes, cooked cabbage, fruited jello, graham crackers

Menu is Subject to Change


Hours of Operation

Monday & Tuesday - 8am to 10pm
Wednesday - Thursday 8am to 4pm
Friday - 8am to 10pm