Muskingum County Center for Seniors

160 N. 4th Street • Zanesville, Ohio 43701 • 740-454-9761

Directory

Staff

Ann Combs - Executive Director - amcombs@muskingumcounty.org

Erica Silvia - Administrative Assistant - edsilivia@muskingumcounty.org

Becky Bruce - Supportive Service Director - bjbruce@muskingumcounty.org

Debra Moore - Supportive Service Specialist - djmoore@muskingumcounty.org

Earl Stapleton - Food Service Director - cestapleton@muskingumcounty.org

Jodi Paul - Transportation Director - jlpaul@muskingumcounty.org

Carol Morgan - Activity Assistant - cemorgan@muskingumcounty.org

Tara Rock - Activity Director - throck@muskingumcounty.org

Cindy Sheppard - Receptionist - clsheppard@muskingumcounty.org

Kurt Ufholz - Fiscal Officer - kaufholz@muskingumcounty.org

Board Members

Sheryl Derry, Peg Earhart, R. Susan Jones, Janice McFerren, James McDonald, Dick Patterson, Howard Stewart, Kevin Van Horn, Brian Wagner, Keely Warden

Board of Commissioners

Jim Porter, Cindy Cameron, Mollie Crooks


Trips

Ohio State Fair ~ July 26 - August 6, 2017

Blennerhassett Island ~ September 21, 2017

Cuyahoga Falls Scenic Railroad ~ October 19, 2017

Nashville Show Trip ~ October 30 - November 3, 2017


Dance Bands

May 26th ~ Brenda Sue & the Out-of-Towners

June 2nd ~ Lou & Friends

June 9th ~ Great Country w/Wayne King

June 16th ~ Bob Pletcher Band (Sponsored by Zandex)

June 23rd ~ Bob Pletcher Band

June 30th ~ Brenda Sue & the Out-of-Towners (Sponsored by Site Council)


Menu

Menu for the Week of May 29, 2017

Monday - Memorial Day ~ Closed

Tuesday - Salisbury steak, mashed potatoes, carrots, tropical fruit, vanilla wafers

Wednesday - Pizza casserole, mixed vegetables, tossed salad, apple crisp, breadstick

Thursday - Swedish meatballs, mashed potatoes, green beans, orange juice

Friday - Chicken salad on a croissant, potato soup, pickled beets, peach crisp

Menu is Subject to Change


Hours of Operation

Monday & Tuesday - 8am to 10pm
Wednesday - Thursday 8am to 4pm
Friday - 8am to 10pm