Muskingum County Center for Seniors

160 N. 4th Street • Zanesville, Ohio 43701 • 740-454-9761

Directory

Staff

Ann Combs - Executive Director - amcombs@muskingumcounty.org

Erica Silvia - Administrative Assistant - edsilivia@muskingumcounty.org

Becky Bruce - Supportive Service Director - bjbruce@muskingumcounty.org

Debra Moore - Supportive Service Specialist - djmoore@muskingumcounty.org

Earl Stapleton - Food Service Director - cestapleton@muskingumcounty.org

Jodi Paul - Transportation Director - jlpaul@muskingumcounty.org

Carol Morgan - Activity Assistant - cemorgan@muskingumcounty.org

Tara Rock - Activity Director - throck@muskingumcounty.org

Cindy Sheppard - Receptionist - clsheppard@muskingumcounty.org

Kurt Ufholz - Fiscal Officer - kaufholz@muskingumcounty.org

Board Members

Anthony Adornetto, Sheryl Derry, Ginger Hamilton, R. Susan Jones, Janice McFerren, James McDonald, Howard Stewart, Megan Durst, Brian Wagner, Keely Warden

Board of Commissioners

Jim Porter, Cindy Cameron, Mollie Crooks


Trips

Tanger Outlet Shopping- November 8th

Rent, The Palace Theatre - March 21, 2019


Dance Bands

October 19th ~ Great Country Band

October 26th ~ Bob Pletcher Band


Menu

Menu for the Week of October 22, 2018

Monday - Johnny marzetti, tossed salad, green beans, spiced peaches

Tuesday - BBQ pork on a bun, potato wedges, baked beans, mandarin oranges

Wednesday - Sausage gravy over biscuit, hashbrowns, baked apples, tomato juice

Thursday - Meat loaf, mashed potatoes, Italian blend vegetables, pineapple

Friday - Cheesy chicken rice, broccoli, coleslaw, applesauce, biscuit

Menu is Subject to Change


Hours of Operation

Monday & Tuesday - 8am to 10pm
Wednesday - Thursday 8am to 4pm
Friday - 8am to 10pm