Muskingum County Center for Seniors

160 N. 4th Street • Zanesville, Ohio 43701 • 740-454-9761

Directory

Staff

Ann Combs - Executive Director - amcombs@muskingumcounty.org

Erica Silvia - Administrative Assistant - edsilivia@muskingumcounty.org

Becky Bruce - Supportive Service Director - bjbruce@muskingumcounty.org

Debra Moore - Supportive Service Specialist - djmoore@muskingumcounty.org

Earl Stapleton - Food Service Director - cestapleton@muskingumcounty.org

Jodi Paul - Transportation Director - jlpaul@muskingumcounty.org

Carol Morgan - Activity Assistant - cemorgan@muskingumcounty.org

Tara Rock - Activity Director - throck@muskingumcounty.org

Cindy Sheppard - Receptionist - clsheppard@muskingumcounty.org

Kurt Ufholz - Fiscal Officer - kaufholz@muskingumcounty.org

Board Members

Anthony Adornetto, Sheryl Derry, Ginger Hamilton, R. Susan Jones, Janice McFerren, James McDonald, Howard Stewart, Megan Durst, Brian Wagner, Keely Warden

Board of Commissioners

Jim Porter, Cindy Cameron, Mollie Crooks


Trips

Hello Dolly, The Ohio Theatre - May 7, 2019


Dance Bands

December 14th ~ Lou & Friends

December 21st ~ Great Country Band

December 28th ~ Pleasant Valley Boys - New Year's Eve Celebration


Menu

Menu for the Week of December 17, 2018

Monday - Chicken monterey, brussel sprouts, stewed tomatoes, pears

Tuesday - Pizza, tossed salad, fruit juice, banana, salad dressing

Wednesday -Hamburger gravy, mashed potatoes, baby carrots, apple juice, tropical fruit

Thursday - Sliced turkey, mashed potatoes, green peas, pineapple

Friday - Baked ham, redskin potatoes, green beans, applesauce, cookie

Menu is Subject to Change


Hours of Operation

Monday & Tuesday - 8am to 10pm
Wednesday - Thursday 8am to 4pm
Friday - 8am to 10pm