Muskingum County Center for Seniors

160 N. 4th Street • Zanesville, Ohio 43701 • 740-454-9761

Directory

Staff

Ann Combs - Executive Director - amcombs@muskingumcounty.org

Erica Silvia - Administrative Assistant - edsilivia@muskingumcounty.org

Becky Bruce - Supportive Service Director - bjbruce@muskingumcounty.org

Debra Moore - Supportive Service Specialist - djmoore@muskingumcounty.org

Earl Stapleton - Food Service Director - cestapleton@muskingumcounty.org

Jodi Paul - Transportation Director - jlpaul@muskingumcounty.org

Carol Morgan - Activity Assistant - cemorgan@muskingumcounty.org

John Shivers - Activity Assistant

Tara Rock - Activity Director - throck@muskingumcounty.org

Cindy Sheppard - Receptionist - clsheppard@muskingumcounty.org

Kurt Ufholz - Fiscal Officer - kaufholz@muskingumcounty.org

Board Members

Sheryl Derry, Peg Earhart, R. Susan Jones, Janice McFerren, James McDonald, Dick Patterson, Howard Stewart, Kevin Van Horn, Brian Wagner, Keely Warden

Board of Commissioners

Jim Porter, Cindy Cameron, Mollie Crooks


Trips

Ohio State Fair ~ August 1, 2017

Blennerhassett Island ~ September 21, 2017

Cuyahoga Falls Scenic Railroad ~ October 19, 2017

Nashville Show Trip ~ October 30 - November 3, 2017


Dance Bands

July 21st ~ Bob Pletcher Band (Sponsored by Zandex)

July 28th ~ Bob Pletcher Band

August 4th ~ Brenda Sue & the Out-of-Towners

August 11th ~ Lou & Friends (sponsored by Zandex)

August 18th ~ No Dance

August 25th ~ Great Country w/Wayne King


Menu

Menu for the Week of July 24, 2017

Monday - Baked steak, mashed potatoes, beets, fruit cocktail, pudding

Tuesday - Turkey cobb salad, brownie, crackers, banana

Wednesday - Meatball sub, scalloped potatoes, California blend, fresh peach

Thursday - Chicken tenders, wedge fries, winter blend vegetables, fresh orange, vanilla wafers

Friday - Meatloaf, mashed potatoes, brussels sprouts, melon cup

Menu is Subject to Change


Hours of Operation

Monday & Tuesday - 8am to 10pm
Wednesday - Thursday 8am to 4pm
Friday - 8am to 10pm