Muskingum County Center for Seniors

160 N. 4th Street • Zanesville, Ohio 43701 • 740-454-9761

Directory

Staff

Ann Combs - Executive Director - amcombs@muskingumcounty.org

Erica Silvia - Administrative Assistant - edsilivia@muskingumcounty.org

Becky Bruce - Supportive Service Director - bjbruce@muskingumcounty.org

Debra Moore - Supportive Service Specialist - djmoore@muskingumcounty.org

Earl Stapleton - Food Service Director - cestapleton@muskingumcounty.org

Jodi Paul - Transportation Director - jlpaul@muskingumcounty.org

Carol Morgan - Activity Assistant - cemorgan@muskingumcounty.org

Tara Rock - Activity Director - throck@muskingumcounty.org

Cindy Sheppard - Receptionist - clsheppard@muskingumcounty.org

Kurt Ufholz - Fiscal Officer - kaufholz@muskingumcounty.org

Board Members

Anthony Adornetto, Sheryl Derry, Ginger Hamilton, R. Susan Jones, Janice McFerren, James McDonald, Howard Stewart, Megan Durst, Brian Wagner, Keely Warden

Board of Commissioners

Jim Porter, Cindy Cameron, Mollie Crooks

Trips

Amish "Simple Sanctuary" - August 28, 2019

Belden Village Shopping - October 23, 2019

Christmas in New York City - December 9th through 11th

Clifton Mill - December 11, 2019


Dance Bands

August 16th ~ Pleasant Valley Boys

August 23rd ~ Pleasant Valley Boys

August 30th ~ Lou & Friends


Menu

Menu for the Week of August 19, 2019

Monday - Chicken alfredo over noodles, cucumber & onion salad, mixed fruit cup

Tuesday - Taco salad, tortilla chips, refried beans, mandarin oranges, cookie

Wednesday - Sliced turkey, dressing, sweet potatoes, capri blend vegetables, pineapple

Thursday - Chicken salad on a croissant, tomato quarters, pea salad, fruit cup

Friday - Meatloaf, mashed potatoes, cooked cabbage, banana

Menu is Subject to Change


Hours of Operation

Monday & Tuesday - 8am to 10pm
Wednesday - Thursday 8am to 4pm
Friday - 8am to 10pm