Muskingum County Center for Seniors

160 N. 4th Street • Zanesville, Ohio 43701 • 740-454-9761

Directory

Staff

Ann Combs - Executive Director - amcombs@muskingumcounty.org

Erica Silvia - Administrative Assistant - edsilivia@muskingumcounty.org

Becky Bruce - Supportive Service Director - bjbruce@muskingumcounty.org

Debra Moore - Supportive Service Specialist - djmoore@muskingumcounty.org

Earl Stapleton - Food Service Director - cestapleton@muskingumcounty.org

Jodi Paul - Transportation Director - jlpaul@muskingumcounty.org

Carol Morgan - Activity Assistant - cemorgan@muskingumcounty.org


Tara Rock - Activity Director - throck@muskingumcounty.org

Cindy Sheppard - Receptionist - clsheppard@muskingumcounty.org

Kurt Ufholz - Fiscal Officer - kaufholz@muskingumcounty.org

Board Members

Anthony Adornetto, Sheryl Derry, Ginger Hamilton, R. Susan Jones, Janice McFerren, James McDonald, Howard Stewart, Kevin Van Horn, Brian Wagner, Keely Warden

Board of Commissioners

Jim Porter, Cindy Cameron, Mollie Crooks


Trips

Nashville Show Trip ~ October 30 - November 3, 2017

Christmas Dinner at the Carlisle Theater ~ November 9, 2017

Easton Town Center & Lunch - Broadway in Columbus ~ December 7, 2017

The Phantom Of The Opera - Broadway in Columbus ~ January 11, 2018

Chicago - Broadway in Columbus ~ February 8, 2018

An American in Paris - Broadway in Columbus ~ March 8, 2018

The King and I - Broadway in Columbus ~ April 26, 2018


Dance Bands


October 20th ~ Brenda Sue & the Out-of Towners

October 27th ~ Lou & Friends

November 3rd ~ Great Country w/Wayne King

November 10th ~ No Dance

November 17th ~ Bob Pletcher Band (Sponsored by Zandex)

November 24th ~ No Dance


Menu

Menu for the Week of October 23, 2017

Monday - Cube steak, redskin potatoes, Italian blend vegetables, apple juice, brownie

Tuesday - Sausage gravy, biscuit, hash browns, baked apples, tomato juice

Wednesday - BBQ pork on a bun, potato wedges, corn, mandarin oranges

Thursday - Meat loaf, mashed potatoes, peas & carrots, peaches

Friday - Cabbage roll, cheddar mashed potatoes, Italian blend vegetables, pears, fruit muffin

Menu is Subject to Change


Hours of Operation

Monday & Tuesday - 8am to 10pm
Wednesday - Thursday 8am to 4pm
Friday - 8am to 10pm