Muskingum County Center for Seniors

160 N. 4th Street • Zanesville, Ohio 43701 • 740-454-9761

Directory

Staff

Ann Combs - Executive Director - amcombs@muskingumcounty.org

Erica Silvia - Administrative Assistant - edsilivia@muskingumcounty.org

Becky Bruce - Supportive Service Director - bjbruce@muskingumcounty.org

Debra Moore - Supportive Service Specialist - djmoore@muskingumcounty.org

Earl Stapleton - Food Service Director - cestapleton@muskingumcounty.org

Jodi Paul - Transportation Director - jlpaul@muskingumcounty.org

Carol Morgan - Activity Assistant - cemorgan@muskingumcounty.org


Tara Rock - Activity Director - throck@muskingumcounty.org

Cindy Sheppard - Receptionist - clsheppard@muskingumcounty.org

Kurt Ufholz - Fiscal Officer - kaufholz@muskingumcounty.org

Board Members

Anthony Adornetto, Sheryl Derry, Ginger Hamilton, R. Susan Jones, Janice McFerren, James McDonald, Howard Stewart, Kevin Van Horn, Brian Wagner, Keely Warden

Board of Commissioners

Jim Porter, Cindy Cameron, Mollie Crooks


Trips


Chicago - Broadway in Columbus ~ February 8, 2018

An American in Paris - Broadway in Columbus ~ March 8, 2018

The King and I - Broadway in Columbus ~ April 26, 2018


Dance Bands


January 12th ~ Lou & Friends (sponsored by Zandex)

January 19th ~ Great Country w/Wayne King

January 26th ~ Bob Pletcher Band



Menu

Menu for the Week of January 15, 2018

Monday - Closed

Tuesday - Sweet & sour chicken, brown rice broccoli, oriental vegetables, mandarin oranges

Wednesday - Meat loaf, mashed potatoes, California blend vegetables, pears, gram crackers

Thursday - Swiss steak, scalloped potatoes, carrots & brussel sprouts, fruit cup

Friday - BBQ beef on a bun, baked beans, corn, tropical fruit

Menu is Subject to Change


Hours of Operation

Monday & Tuesday - 8am to 10pm
Wednesday - Thursday 8am to 4pm
Friday - 8am to 10pm