Muskingum County Center for Seniors

160 N. 4th Street • Zanesville, Ohio 43701 • 740-454-9761

Directory

Staff

Ann Combs - Executive Director - amcombs@muskingumcounty.org

Erica Silvia - Administrative Assistant - edsilivia@muskingumcounty.org

Becky Bruce - Supportive Service Director - bjbruce@muskingumcounty.org

Debra Moore - Supportive Service Specialist - djmoore@muskingumcounty.org

Earl Stapleton - Food Service Director - cestapleton@muskingumcounty.org

Jodi Paul - Transportation Director - jlpaul@muskingumcounty.org

Carol Morgan - Activity Assistant - cemorgan@muskingumcounty.org


Tara Rock - Activity Director - throck@muskingumcounty.org

Cindy Sheppard - Receptionist - clsheppard@muskingumcounty.org

Kurt Ufholz - Fiscal Officer - kaufholz@muskingumcounty.org

Board Members

Sheryl Derry, R. Susan Jones, Janice McFerren, James McDonald, Howard Stewart, Kevin Van Horn, Brian Wagner, Keely Warden

Board of Commissioners

Jim Porter, Cindy Cameron, Mollie Crooks


Trips

Blennerhassett Island ~ September 21, 2017

Cuyahoga Falls Scenic Railroad ~ October 19, 2017

Nashville Show Trip ~ October 30 - November 3, 2017

Christmas Dinner at the Carlisle Theater ~ November 9, 2017

Easton Town Center & Lunch ~ December 7, 2017


Dance Bands

September 15th ~ Brenda Sue & the Out-of-Towners

September 22nd ~ Lou & Friends

September 29th ~ Senior Prom (No regular square dance)


Menu

Menu for the Week of September 11, 2017

Monday - Spinach salad, vegetable soup, boiled egg, grapes, crackers, fruit muffin

Tuesday - Johnny marzetti, carrots, coleslaw, warm apples, breadstick

Wednesday - Roast pork, mashed potatoes, sauerkraut, applesauce, brownie

Thursday - Pimento cheese, pickled beets, peaches, tomato juice, animal crackers

Friday - Monterey chicken, lettuce-tomato-onion, potato soup, grape juice, crackers

Menu is Subject to Change


Hours of Operation

Monday & Tuesday - 8am to 10pm
Wednesday - Thursday 8am to 4pm
Friday - 8am to 10pm