Muskingum County Center for Seniors

160 N. 4th Street • Zanesville, Ohio 43701 • 740-454-9761

Directory

Staff

Ann Combs - Executive Director - amcombs@muskingumcounty.org

Erica Silvia - Administrative Assistant - edsilivia@muskingumcounty.org

Becky Bruce - Supportive Service Director - bjbruce@muskingumcounty.org

Debra Moore - Supportive Service Specialist - djmoore@muskingumcounty.org

Earl Stapleton - Food Service Director - cestapleton@muskingumcounty.org

Jodi Paul - Transportation Director - jlpaul@muskingumcounty.org

Carol Morgan - Activity Assistant - cemorgan@muskingumcounty.org

Tara Rock - Activity Director - throck@muskingumcounty.org

Cindy Sheppard - Receptionist - clsheppard@muskingumcounty.org

Kurt Ufholz - Fiscal Officer - kaufholz@muskingumcounty.org

Board Members

Anthony Adornetto, Sheryl Derry, Ginger Hamilton, R. Susan Jones, Janice McFerren, James McDonald, Howard Stewart, Megan Durst, Brian Wagner, Keely Warden

Board of Commissioners

Jim Porter, Cindy Cameron, Mollie Crooks


Trips

Cape Cod - September 3rd through 8th

Chillicothe- September 13th

"Stolen" an Amish Musical - October 18th

Savannah- October 22nd through 27th

Tanger Outlet Shopping- November 8th


Dance Bands

August 17th ~ Great Country Band

August 24th ~ The Bob Pletcher Band


Menu

Menu for the Week of August 20, 2018

Monday - Taco salad, refried beans, applesauce, tortilla chips, cookie

Tuesday - Turkey with dressing, sweet potatoes, capri blend vegetables, pineapple

Wednesday - Chicken alfredo over noodles, broccoli, cucumber & onion salad, fruit cocktail

Thursday - Baked ham, hashbrown potatoes, peas & carrots, orange juice, vanilla wafers

Friday - Meatloaf, mashed potatoes, brussel sprouts, banana

Menu is Subject to Change


Hours of Operation

Monday & Tuesday - 8am to 10pm
Wednesday - Thursday 8am to 4pm
Friday - 8am to 10pm