Muskingum County Center for Seniors

160 N. 4th Street • Zanesville, Ohio 43701 • 740-454-9761

Directory

Staff

 

Ann Combs - Executive Director - amcombs@muskingumcounty.org

Erica Silvia - Administrative Assistant - edsilivia@muskingumcounty.org

Becky Bruce - Supportive Service Director - bjbruce@muskingumcounty.org

Debra Moore - Supportive Service Specialist - djmoore@muskingumcounty.org

Earl Stapleton - Food Service Director -  cestapleton@muskingumcounty.org

Jodi Paul - Transportation Director - jlpaul@muskingumcounty.org

Caril Morgan - Activity Director - cemorgan@muskingumcounty.org

Tara Rock - Activity Supervisor - throck@muskingumcounty.org

Cindy Sheppard - Receptionist - clsheppard@muskingumcounty.org

Kurt Ufholz - Fiscal Officer - kaufholz@muskingumcounty.org

 

Board Members

Sheryl Derry, Peg Earhart, R. Susan Jones, Janice McFerren, James McDonald, Dick Patterson, Howard Stewart, Kevin Van Horn, Brian Wagner, Keely Warden

Board of Commissioners

Jim Porter, Cindy Cameron, Mollie Crooks

 

 

 

 

 

                       


         Trips

Carlisle Theater in Sugar Creek ~ May 11, 2017

Mackinac Island ~ May 22-26, 2017

Cleveland Baseball vs LA Dodgers ~ June 15, 2015

Lancaster Show Trip & the Dutch Country ~ July 24-28, 2017

Ohio State Fair ~ July 26 - August 6, 2017

The Ark Encounter & Creation Museum ~ September 5-7, 2017

Blennerhassett Island ~ September 21, 2017

Cuyahoga Falls Scenic Railroad ~ October 19, 2017

Nashville Show Trip ~ October 30 - November 3, 2017

 


   Dance  Bands

March 24th ~ Lou & Friends

March 31st ~ Great Country with Wayne King

April 7th ~ Lou & Friends

April 14th ~ Bob Pletcher Band (Sponsored by Zandex)

April 21st ~ Brenda Sue & Out-of-Towners

April 28th ~ Lou & Friends


          Menu

Menu for the Week of March 27 , 2017

Monday - Lemon chicken, redskin potatoes, spinach, applesauce, vanilla wafers

Tuesday - Taco salad casserole, tortilla chips, green beans, lettuce & tomato, fresh orange

Wednesday - Shredded chicken on a bun, green beans, augratin potatoes, mandarin oranges

Thursday - Beef & noodles, carrots, mashed potatoes, peaches

Friday - Turkey & dressing, sweet potatoes, peas, cran-orange relish

     Menu is Subject to Change


      Hours of Operation

      Monday & Tuesday - 8am to 10pm
      Wednesday - Thursday 8am to 4pm
      Friday - 8am to 10pm